Beach Villa

3rd-Floor Views from Balcony, Pools/HotTub, Fitness Center, Tennis, Pickleball, Sauna, Boat Dock

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

About

Welcome to Beach Villa from iTrip Austin! The Beach Villa on Lake Travis is a fantastic place to escape and enjoy a memorable getaway! The condo is located at the Island at Lake Travis, a luxury gated community on a 14-acre island in Lago Vista with luxury resort amenities.

RESORT AMENITIES

- Indoor and outdoor pools

- Hot tub

- Large Fitness center

- Sauna

- Tennis and Pickleball courts

- BBQ Grilling area

- Lake access

- Elevators from the parking garage

- On-site spa

- On-site shop/rental store

- Parking garage

- Private marina with boat slips

- Two boat ramps

****As of June 2024, there is no watercraft access to the boat dock due to low lake levels.****

Accommodations:

The Beach Villa offers a 2-bedroom condo with a comfortable and beautifully-appointed space. The master bedroom features a plush King Bed, an en-suite master bath, and access to a private patio. The master bathroom includes a luxurious soaker tub and a separate walk-in shower. The second bedroom has a full-size bed, and there's a brand new queen-size sleeper sofa for added comfort. There is also a second full bathroom with a walk-in shower. The villa is equipped with a well-appointed kitchen, including modern appliances and sleek granite countertops. You'll have a dining space for 4, plus additional bar seating, free WiFi, and cable TV. There's also the convenience of an in-unit washer and dryer.

Parking:

Your property includes 2 dedicated parking spots in the underground parking garage. There are elevators from the parking garage to the condo.

Outdoor Activities: The location offers opportunities for outdoor activities, with peaceful coves for swimming and the beautiful Lake Travis right at your doorstep. There are also nearby attractions like the Lago Vista Golf Course, Viking Ship Kayak Rentals, Lake Travis Zipline Adventures, and more for those seeking adventure.

Local Explorations: If you're interested in exploring the local area, you can visit attractions such as the Oasis Texas Brewing Company, Mansfield Dam Park for nature lovers, Marble Falls for wine tasting, and the vibrant city of Austin, just 40 miles away.

Wine Tasting: Wine enthusiasts can explore nearby locations like Spicewood for more wine tasting adventures.

Convenience: The villa offers a peaceful and idyllic setting, making it the perfect place to unwind and recharge by the lake.

With all these amenities and nearby attractions, the Beach Villa on Lake Travis offers a well-rounded experience for both relaxation and adventure. It's an ideal destination for a memorable and rejuvenating getaway. Don't hesitate to book your stay and enjoy the beauty of the lake!

Policies:

- Non-smoking residence. Smoking is strictly prohibited inside, but you may smoke outside.

- No Open Flames inside the home

- Must be at least 25 years old to reserve home

- Pets are strictly prohibited. "No pets" policy must be observed. The owners of this home have animal allergies and for their health, this home is kept animal-free. We are unable to host emotional support animals or pets and appreciate your cooperation and understanding.

3404 American Dr, Unit 2310 Lago Vista, TX 78645

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
2nd bedroom Full
Living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Master bath: Shower, Tub, Toilet
Bathroom 2: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 3pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

AC and Heat
Air Conditioning
BBQ Area
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Cable
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Central Air & Heat
Central Air/Heat
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Coin Laundry
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Patio
Dining Room
Directly on Lake Travis
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Dryer
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Family Friendly
Fireplace
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Free Parking
Free wifi
Full Kitchen
Grill
Gym
Hair Dryer
Hair-Dryer
Heated Pool
Heater
Heating
High-Touch Surfaces
Hiking
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor Pool
Internet
Internet Access
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Lake Views
Laundry
Linens
Linens High Temp Was
Living Room
Microwave
Non-smoking home
On-site parking
Open Patio
Oven
Parking
Patio
Pool
Private Entrance
Queen Sleeper Sofa
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Smoke Detector
Sojo Amenity Kit
Spices
Stove
Swimming
TV
Television
Tennis
Tennis Court
Toaster
Towels
WIFI
Washer
Washing Machine
Water Sports
Water View
Wireless Internet
gym
smoke detectors
streaming TV
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Linens High Temp Wash
Wifi

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

PETS POLICY: If you book a pet friendly property, the following provisions (included in the rental agreement) apply:
We allow 1 small dog (40lbs) with $100 pet fee; ALL pets subject to approval
All dogs must be current on all vaccinations. (documentation from accredited Vet must be provided by Guest upon request). All pets must be treated with flea & tick repellent at least 3 days prior to arrival
Guests are responsible for cleaning up & disposing of all pet waste  
Pets are not allowed on furniture at any time and must not make excessive noise. Pets must be crated when left in the property unattended. Pets must remain on a leash when outside.
If pets cause any damage, or the property requires additional cleaning the guest will be charged the cost of any repairs or clean up. If a security deposit has been paid it will be deducted. If there is no security deposit then the guest authorizes their credit card to be charged directly for the repair or clean-up cost
HOT TUBS & HEATED POOLS: Some of our homes have hot tubs and/or heated pools. We make every attempt to ensure that the hot tubs are in service, hot, and ready for your arrival. However, there are times when a hot tub is out of service due to circumstances beyond our control. We do not charge extra for out hot tub amenities, and there will be no refund if a hot tub is not in service when you arrive. Likewise, if night-time temps are cold (below 50), it is unlikely that a 'heated pool' will be warm, so please be aware that night-time temperatures directly impact the temperature of the water in the swimming pool. Hot tubs are strictly for use by guests 18 and older, at the users own risk, and must not be used by guests with medical conditions that prohibit their use, or by guests who have been consuming alcohol or other cognitive-altering substances. Irresponsible use of the hot tub (leaving a hot tub uncovered, leaving jets running while not in use, spilling liquids in the hot tub, broken glass, etc) that results in extra hot tub maintenance after your departure will result in a charge of up to $250 for extra maintenance fees.
DOCK, POOL & PATIO: Tenant hereby acknowledges the premises they have reserved may include a dock (private or community) and the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the dock and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the dock and deck area can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings, the undersigned Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the dock, community or private pool and patio areas, if applicable. Property Owner and Manager may not be held responsible for any injury that may occur. Additionally, Tenant agrees to indemnify and hold harmless the released parties for any and all causes of action arising as a consequence of any incidents which might occur as a result of participation in any activities with or involving the released parties
TERMS & CONDITIONS OF LIMITED DAMAGE WAIVER (LDW): In order for LDW to cover accidental damages/expenses, all damages MUST be reported prior to check-out. If damages are not reported prior to check-out and discovered later, the tenant will be responsible for all repairs and replacement costs
HOLD HARMLESS: iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Nor does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control
COVID19: During the Pandemic there may be significant changes to operations and operating hours of tourist-related activities. Community pools may not be open, or have limited hours. Restaurants may not have indoor dining or limited outdoor dining only. City rules regarding  wearing masks and other safety equipment may apply. None of these or other similar restrictions are within our control are not a reason for a refund. Please consider investing in travel insurance
EQUIPMENT FAILURE: There will be no refunds or discounts due to air conditioning, heating or appliance failures. Failures will be repaired as quickly as possible
LINENS: Linens shall not be removed from the rental unit at any time. There will be a charge for missing and/or damaged linens
 

 

Policies & House Rules:
NO PARTIES, EVENTS, OR LARGE GATHERINGS! These are cause for eviction with no refund. Please be respectful of the neighbors at all times. Properties may include a noise alert monitoring system and other electronic devices to ensure that neighborhood noise and occupancy levels are respected. If we receive noise complaints and are required to come to the property to address, there will be a $250 fine charged to the credit card on file. Occupancy is limited at all times during your stay to the maximum 'sleeps' number stated in the listing. Do not invite additional people to the home
- Non-smoking residence; Smoking (including vaping/e-cigarettes) is not permitted anywhere inside our homes. This is a family friendly property and there will be additional charges if we discover any evidence of smoking in the home.
- Must be at least 25 years old to reserve home
- Photo ID may be required upon check-in if reservation occurs within 72 hours of arrival date
- City & State taxes, in addition to cleaning fee and standard Property Damage Protection Policy will be added to all reservation rates.
- For the safety of our guests, exterior property is under 24/7 video surveillance and electronic monitoring equipment is in place to audit noise levels
-  You may not exceed this property's maximum occupancy at any point during your stay. These are cause for eviction with no refund and may damage our ability to offer the home for future guests exposing you to liability. Please be respectful of our neighbors.
- Some of our homes have hot tubs and/or swimming pools. We make every attempt to ensure that the hot tubs are in service, hot, and ready for your arrival. However, there are times when a hot tub is out of service due to circumstances beyond our control. We do not charge extra for out hot tub amenities, and there will be no refund if a hot tub is not in service when you arrive. Likewise, if night-time temps are cold (below 50), it is unlikely that a 'heated pool' will be warm, so please be aware that night-time temperatures directly impact the temperature of the water in the swimming pool.
- We make every attempt to keep the pool as clean as possible, but at times leaves and debris may end up on the surface. This will not be cause for refund.
- We have pest control treat our homes every other month. There may be an occasional pest that finds its way inside - this will not be cause for a refund.
- Please consider investing in travel insurance. It is impossible for hosts to make refund assurances for every possible scenario so it is recommended that guests consider purchasing a travelers insurance benefit in order to protect your plans in the event of extenuating circumstances. If you have been diagnosed, medical record confirmation will allow you to file a claim for travel related losses with your travel insurance provider.
- Check-in time is 3pm; Check-out time is 10am
EARLY CHECK-IN: We aim to offer early check-ins whenever possible. We will text on the day of arrival when the home is ready for check in. Please make sure your mobile number is up to date in your iTrip account. This will allow us to offer an early check in
 
 
If you are staying in one of our 'pet-friendly' homes and are traveling with a pet, you must submit the pet fee prior to check-in. If you fail to disclose that you are traveling with a pet, or fail to remit the pet-fee prior to arrival, you will be subject to a $250 additional cleaning fee.
ABSOLUTELY NO MAINTENANCE may be performed on the home without prior approval. If it is determined that any type of maintenance work has been completed without the property owner/manager's knowledge and/or approval, this is grounds for a $1000 fine and immediate eviction without refund.
Policies & House Rules:
NO PARTIES, EVENTS, OR LARGE GATHERINGS! These are cause for eviction with no refund. Please be respectful of the neighbors at all times. Properties may include a noise alert monitoring system and other electronic devices to ensure that neighborhood noise and occupancy levels are respected. If we receive noise complaints and are required to come to the property to address, there will be a $250 fine charged to the credit card on file. Occupancy is limited at all times during your stay to the maximum 'sleeps' number stated in the listing. Do not invite additional people to the home
- Non-smoking residence; Smoking (including vaping/e-cigarettes) is not permitted anywhere inside our homes. This is a family friendly property and there will be additional charges if we discover any evidence of smoking in the home.
- Must be at least 25 years old to reserve home
- Photo ID may be required upon check-in if reservation occurs within 72 hours of arrival date
- City & State taxes, in addition to cleaning fee and standard Property Damage Protection Policy will be added to all reservation rates.
- For the safety of our guests, exterior property is under 24/7 video surveillance and electronic monitoring equipment is in place to audit noise levels
-  You may not exceed this property's maximum occupancy at any point during your stay. These are cause for eviction with no refund and may damage our ability to offer the home for future guests exposing you to liability. Please be respectful of our neighbors.
- Some of our homes have hot tubs and/or swimming pools. We make every attempt to ensure that the hot tubs are in service, hot, and ready for your arrival. However, there are times when a hot tub is out of service due to circumstances beyond our control. We do not charge extra for out hot tub amenities, and there will be no refund if a hot tub is not in service when you arrive. Likewise, if night-time temps are cold (below 50), it is unlikely that a 'heated pool' will be warm, so please be aware that night-time temperatures directly impact the temperature of the water in the swimming pool.
- We make every attempt to keep the pool as clean as possible, but at times leaves and debris may end up on the surface. This will not be cause for refund.
- We have pest control treat our homes every other month. There may be an occasional pest that finds its way inside - this will not be cause for a refund.
- Please consider investing in travel insurance. It is impossible for hosts to make refund assurances for every possible scenario so it is recommended that guests consider purchasing a travelers insurance benefit in order to protect your plans in the event of extenuating circumstances. If you have been diagnosed, medical record confirmation will allow you to file a claim for travel related losses with your travel insurance provider.
- Check-in time is 3pm; Check-out time is 10am
EARLY CHECK-IN: We aim to offer early check-ins whenever possible. We will text on the day of arrival when the home is ready for check in. Please make sure your mobile number is up to date in your iTrip account. This will allow us to offer an early check in
 

Reviews

Lake Travis rental
1/5 stars
We are typically not the type to complain but there were a number of issues with the unit that we want to share. First, the water temperature does not heat up enough to take a shower, the dryer does not completely dry clothes, there was rodent feces in the unit, a wasp nest on the balcony, and the unit itself was just generally dirty. We only stayed 2 nights so didn't bother to raise these issues at the time.
- Patrick

I'm very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and I apologize for any inconvenience you faced. If you had contacted me during your stay, I would have done my best to address these concerns promptly. I really wish you had contacted me since we are a very responsive property management company and there is nothing that I can do after the stay except respond to your harsh review. I have since looked into the matters you raised and taken steps to resolve them. Future guests can rest assured that these issues have been resolved.

- Manager Response
Labor Day weekend
5/5 stars
The condo was very nice and cozy. Except for the Lake being at low levels the trip was relaxing and quiet.
- William

Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thanks again and safe travels, The Team at iTrip

- Manager Response
Nice Condo
5/5 stars
Girls weekend getaway. We thoroughly enjoyed this beautiful condo and can't wait to go back.
- Mandie

Hi Mandie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beach Villa and will hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thanks again, Amy

- Manager Response
Nice stay
5/5 stars
Beach Villa was a nice condo to stay in. Decorated tastefully, comfortable beds, well-furnished kitchen, and easy check-in. We enjoyed the pools, exercise room, and the restaurant.
- Dalila

Hi Dalila, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beach Villa and will hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thanks again, Amy

- Manager Response
Weekend Getaway
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Beach Villa. The condo was clean and well-stocked with everything we needed during our stay. Beds were comfortable and management company was responsive. We will be back.
- Leamon

HI Leamon, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beach Villa and will hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thanks again, Amy

- Manager Response
Nice condo
5/5 stars
Condo was very nice. We enjoyed our stay
- Brandon

HI Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beach Villa and will hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thanks again, Amy

- Manager Response
Great condo
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our long weekend at Beach Villa. The condo was beautifully decorated, very clean, and the beds were comfortable. There were two different outdoor pools to choose from, which was nice. The exercise room was also nice for morning workouts. Heather with iTrip was so nice and answered all of our questions. We were left a nice welcome gift and they were kind enough to allow us a late check-out (no charge). Highly recommend.
- Stephanie

HI Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beach Villa and will hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thanks again, Amy

- Manager Response
Nice Weekend getaway
5/5 stars
We loved the condo - very clean and nicely decorated. Beds were comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. We enjoyed all of the deer walking around the grounds - got close enough (almost) to eat out of our hands!
- Michelle

HI Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beach Villa and will hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thanks again, Amy

- Manager Response
Lovely Condo
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Beach Villa. The condo was clean, beds comfortable, kitchen well-stocked, and iTrip was great. They were quick to respond to our questions, left a thoughtful welcome-gift and allowed us a late check-out. 5-stars
- Christine

HI Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beach Villa and will hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thanks again, Amy

- Manager Response
Beautiful Condo
5/5 stars
Condo was beautifully decorated and very clean. We had a relaxing weekend and are already planning our next trip.
- Rebecca

HI Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beach Villa and will hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thanks again, Amy

- Manager Response
Loved this condo!
5/5 stars
Can't say enough about this condo. It was beautifully decorated (loved the floors!), very clean, kitchen had everything we needed, beds were comfortable and the 3rd-floor patio was wonderful. iTrip was great to work with and we enjoyed the nice bottle of wine, sparkling water and snacks that were left for us. We will definitely be back.
- Perla

HI Perla, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beach Villa and we will look forward to having you back as our guest in the future! Safe Travels, Amy

- Manager Response
Relaxing Weekend
5/5 stars
Had a very nice stay at the condo. It was clean, comfortable and well-stocked. I will definitely be back.
- Uzo

Hi Uzo, Thank you for this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Amy

- Manager Response
Lovely Condo
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time at Beach Villa. The condo is tastefully decorated, sparkling clean, and we had everything we needed during our stay (nicely-stocked kitchen). Check-in was easy and iTrip was very responsive. 5-stars.
- Marja

Hi Marja, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beach Villa and look forward to having you back as our guest in the future! Amy

- Manager Response
Lovely Condo
5/5 stars
We spent a very relaxing weekend at this lovely condo. Very clean and comfortable condo with nice view of the cove through the trees. Tastefully decorated with a fully-stocked kitchen that had everything we needed. Conveniently located very close to the elevator. Check-in was easy, had a nice welcome basket with fresh fruit, pastries, wine and sparkling water, when we arrived. Will definitely be back this summer when we can enjoy the pools.
- Ann Russell & Sherry

Hi Ann, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back as our guest this summer!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678910
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678910
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 304-2668