Paki Maui 111

Paki Maui 111 - Oceanfront Complex - Amazing Rates!

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

About

Paki Maui One Bedroom Garden View - Honokowai - this first floor garden view one bedroom/one bath is tastefully decorated and located in an ideal location with a peaceful garden view. Sit on your corner lanai and enjoy the beauty of the lush, Hawaiian plants and flowers which surround you. Paki Maui is an oceanfront complex with a heated pool, hot tub, and barbeque area including patio area to dine pool side.

Paki Maui 111 features:

Granite countertops and new cabinetry

Full sized refrigerator, stove top only, and microwave

Tiled walk-in shower in bath.

Queen sized bed with a queen sleeper/ sofa in the main living area

Television in both the living room and bedroom

Ground floor unit so there are no stairs to climb

Ceiling fans in bedroom and living area - NO air conditioning

Complimentary WIFI

On premises coin-operated laundry facilities

One unassigned free parking permit available at resort

Packing for your Paki Maui vacation is easy, as we provide our guests: iron, ironing board, hairdryer in the bathroom, hotel-quality towels and linen, beach towels, and a starter supply including paper products, trash bags, laundry and dish detergents, soaps and hand soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion.

Paki Maui is conveniently located next door to Honokowai Beach Park and walking distance to the Farmers' Market, grocery stores, and restaurants. Just a short drive to the south first brings you to Ka'anapali which boasts of it's long white sand beach--often described as the finest beach in the world. At the north end of Ka'anapali beach you will find Black Rock which provides some of Maui's best snorkeling. Lahaina is also a great location for shopping and great dinning ranging from casual to elegant fine dining and has a vibrant night life. Lahaina is home to what many people consider the best Luau on the island.

Hawaii Department of Taxation: GE-206-097-7152-01 /TA-206-097-7152-01

Parcel Number 4400_10510041

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

Free activities up to $750 value every day of your stay. Through our exclusive Free Fun program, we help make the most of your Maui vacation by providing free daily admission to a variety of activities like snorkeling, sunset sails, zipline tours, whale watching (seasonal availability), luaus, and much more. You get 1 free adult for every one of the Complimentary Activities every day! And unbelievable discounts on a wide variety of other local attractions - from helicopter tours to e-Bike rentals and more!

Be sure to redeem your activities well in advance of your arrival. **

Guests will receive a custom booking link to choose activities after reservations are confirmed. 48 hours after booking, the free activities are also available through your iTrip tenant portal.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

**Applies to stays up to 27 nights**

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Massive wildfires on August 8, 2023 destroyed historic Lahaina Town and impacted people and businesses across the island. We welcome visitors who come to our island with compassion and respect. Please be mindful that people are still grieving the loss of loved ones, homes, and workplaces. We ask that tourists:

• Please do not stop on the Lahaina Bypass to view or take photos of the burn zones. Lahaina Town is off-limits to anyone who is not a resident or essential worker authorized to be in those zones.

• Please do not ask people about their homes and families. If they want to share their stories, they will offer them. If not, please respect their privacy.

• Some businesses are not yet re-opened; others have modified hours and services.

We welcome you and appreciate your patience and kindness during these challenging times.

_________________

3615 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, 111 Honokowai, HI 96761
Registration Number: GE-206-097-7152-01 and TA-206-097-7152-01 / Parcel Number 4400_10510041

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 Queen
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Balcony
Beach Towels Provided
Beautiful Swimming Pool/Picnic Area
Bed linens provided
Blender
Cable
Ceiling Fans
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
DVD
Dishes and Silverware
Dishwasher
Fresh Linens
Hair Dryer
Hangers
Hot Tub
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Laundry
Linens Provided
Microwave
Open Patio
Patio
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Detector
Sojo Amenity Kit
TV
Toaster
Towels Provided
WIFI
Washing Machine
private entrance
sofa sleeper
Essentials
Family Friendly
Lodging
Wifi

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

Starter Supply
Your unit will come with a starter supply of personal toiletries and paper goods, individually wrapped and sealed until you open them. The initial supply includes a starter set of toilet paper and facial tissue in each bathroom, and paper towels and garbage bags in the kitchen, as well as starter-sizes of:

Kitchen - liquid dish soap, dish sponge, dishwasher pods, laundry pods, kitchen cleaning wipes, hand soap

Bathroom - shampoo, conditioner, massage body bar, body lotion, makeup wipe, body wash, hand soap


iTrip Maui also provides a starter set of salt/pepper packets, and a welcome coffee pack (no filter required!) with sugar/creamer packets included.

Smaller sizes are provided to prevent waste - not everyone cooks & washes dishes on vacation. But we want you to have enough to get started without having to run to the grocery store before checking in! Starter supplies are not replenished.



 
We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
Smoking is allowed outside only, in designated areas. There is no smoking of any kind in the unit or on the lanai. 
Yes, this property has WiFi and Cable*

*Specific properties - or specific televisions at certain properties - offering streaming only, using the guest's accounts.
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property

No pet of any kind is permitted.

Checkin is 4PM and Checkout is 11AM

Reviews

Paki Maui Condo 111 (Garden View 1-BD)
3/5 stars
The condo fit our needs well, for location and basic amenities. Pros: * Location on west coast Maui situated nicely near beach access, stores, and sights. * Pool and Jacuzzi were satisfactory * Lanai and courtyard garden were good * Decent price considering other options around and space * Self check in was easy Cons: * No oven, and not listed on the amenities described in the rental * Electric stove top shorted out (turned off) and didn't work 90 % of the time we tried to use it. * 50% of the time the toilet flapper chain tangled and forced the toilet to run, so I had to manually remove the tank lod and untangle the chain and push the flapper down to stop the toilet from running. * Bed was very squeaky * Lanai screen door off track and could fix manually * Needs touch up paint in many places (bathroom sink area, bathroom walls, hallway, etc.) * $5.00 per load of laundry is kind of expensive in common area and no Detergent vending onsite
- Sarma
Serves its purpose
5/5 stars
The condo was nice and comfortable for 3 people. The decor and furniture could use an upgrade. Having beach towels and boogie board were convenient; however, having beach chairs would have been excellent. Lastly, when I booked the lodging, the picture showed the ocean was in front of the lanai. Thus I assumed we had ocean front condo (for the price I thought it was too good to be true) but then realized the condo I was given was garden view only. We also found a small cockroach in the condo even thought we meticulously stored our food away.
- Liza
Great location!
5/5 stars
Nice clean, well equipped condo close to everything!
- Kari Crawford -
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
It was really scary renting a Condo site unseen - you never know what your getting - I was very pleasantly surprised that this one was all it was advertised and more -- Very comfortable - all the amenities we needed. We had a little issue with no A/C but Myra of Itrip was right on top of it - had us free standing unit within a couple of hrs of checking in. She's also sending me quotes for our next visit. Please use Itrip - you will not be disappointed.
- Linda C

Mahalo Linda for the review of Paki Maui (1-BD) Garden View - Honokowai. We are so pleased you were "pleasantly surprised", that you enjoyed the condo, the amenities and that iTrip Vacations Maui was responsive to your needs. Mahalo for the recommendation. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Nice vacation
5/5 stars
We spend a wonderful week with my daughter. This place is nice, quiet and well accommodated. Simple, but all you need. We didn’t even have to contact a manager. Everything was there. We will definitely consider to come there again.
- Tatyana

Mahal Tatyana for the review of Paki Maui (1-BD) Garden View - Honokowai. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo and it's amenities. We hope to see you again soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
ITrip was great. Airbnb misrepresented the condo we reserved that was advertised on behalf of iTrip. Allen & Leanna went aboveboard to fix the situation & made our 30th anniversary better than we expected. I will use them again without going through Airbnb.
- Nancy McNamara
Paki Maui 111
4/5 stars
Condo was exactly what we wanted, a comfortable place to stay at a great price! We spent most of our time enjoying Maui. When we did have problems( ants) it was handled immediately by management/ very professional and accommodating! IMPROVEMENTS: replace hideaway sofa and more fans!
- Brad

Brad, mahalo for your stay and review of Paki Maui! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our lovely Maui. Glad we were right there for you. Thank you for your suggestions, and we hope you can come back soon and enjoy Maui again! -iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Paki Maui condo
3/5 stars
Condo was ok. Very clean. Furniture was definitely older and could use updating. Kitchen was very nice. Location was very good. Everything was very nice for the price. My ONLY complaint was that the unit was VERY hot! We had two ceiling fans and one portable but they did very little to help with the heat. Airconditioning would have made this place perfect.
- Michael De Frenza

Mahalo, Michael for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and am sorry that the summer heat was uncomfortable. We wish that air conditioning was allowed at Paki Maui unfortunately we are unable to install due to the rules of the property. - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Great Maui getaway
4/5 stars
This room was perfect for our stay. We were welcomed by a nice note and a very clean and quaint apartment. We ate breakfast on the lanai everyday, watched sunset over the ocean on the lawn, and grilled and chatted with folks who live at the Paki Maui at night. Very close to Lahaina as well so very easy to go out to eat and walk the town!
- Julia

Mahalo Julia! We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay at Paki Maui and look forward to having you back in the future.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678910
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678910
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager