17637 Silver Creek

5 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 10

About

Looking for a great deal? Discounts are automatically applied based on your length of stay—whether it’s 5 nights, 7 nights, 28 nights, or more! No need for promo codes or requests. The total price you see includes your savings, so you can book with confidence. Discounts may display differently across booking platforms, but rest assured, they’re built into your final price!

Enjoy beautiful Florida sunsets from your Private Pool! This single-story, pet-friendly home has been recently renovated and is just 10 miles from Walt Disney World!

You'll love the exceptional features of this home, including newly installed LVP Flooring throughout, freshly painted bedrooms, bathrooms and closets, wall-mounted TVs, and new bedding in all bedrooms. This beautiful residence is conveniently located just a 15-minute drive from the entrance of Walt Disney World with local shopping, restaurants, Walmart, and a U.S. Post Office all just moments away.

Nestled in the Silver Creek Community, this home offers winding sidewalks, wooded areas for tranquil walks, little parks, and lakes along the way. You'll love every aspect of this single-story 5-bedroom, 3-bathroom home with a private pool and spa boasting a gorgeous lake view and sunset. There are no direct rear neighbors, providing additional privacy.

The open floor plan offers ample communal space with pool and lake views from nearly every room. The living room features a large sectional sofa, a flat-screen TV with cable viewing, and abundant natural light. The spacious kitchen is equipped with all major appliances, cookware, baking dishes, and plenty of dinnerware for your party.

For added entertainment, enjoy the newly installed garage game room! Challenge your friends and family to games of air hockey, ping pong, and foosball, and enjoy the standalone arcade machine. A bit of friendly competition will create cherished memories to last a lifetime during your stay.

BED AND BATH LAYOUT - ALL ONE FLOOR!

• Queen Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bathroom and Flat Screen TV - Queen Bathroom w/Walk In Shower

• Queen Guest Bedroom w/Flat Screen TV

• Winnie the Pooh' Themed Twin Bedroom w/Two Twin Beds and Flat Screen TV

• 'Mickey & Minnie' Themed Twin Bedroom w/Two Twin Beds and Flat Screen TV

• 'Mickey' Themed Hall Shared Bathroom w/Shower & Tub and Pool Access

• King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath, Flat Screen TV and Pool/Lake Views - En-Suite Bathroom to King Master Bedroom w/Walk In Shower

ADDITIONAL AMENITIES:

• Contact Free Check-In and Check-Out - No Offices to Visit

• Free Wi-Fi

• Cable Viewing Package

• Tiled Main Areas and Baths

• Carpeted Bedrooms

• Televisions in All Bedrooms

• Comfortable Pillow Top Mattresses

• Full-Size Washer and Dryer

• Clothes Hangers

• Iron and Ironing Board

• Pet friendly-please inquire with reservations regarding pet fees

• And Much More!

MANGER'S NOTES:

**While this is a pet-friendly home, not all pets are accepted. If a pet is traveling with you, please contact our reservations team and let us know!

ALL pets require:

• $100 non-refundable fee (per pet)

• $500 refundable damage deposit (per pet)

• Completed and approved pet profile (our reservations team will provide more details)

Unapproved pets, even in pet-friendly homes, are subject to fines and fees. Please help keep our units pet-friendly and let us know your furbabies are coming!

Sleeping Arrangements

Queen Bedroom #1 Queen
Queen Bedroom #2 Queen
'Winnie the Pool' Twin Bed Room Twin (2)
'Mickie & Minnie' Twin Bed Room Twin (2)
Master Suite King

Bathroom Configuration

Hall Shared Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
King En Suite: Toilet, Shower
Queen En Suite: Toilet, Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Air Hockey
Bathtub
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Cable
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Character Themed Room
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
DVD
Deadbolt Lock
Deck Patio Uncovered
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Downtown
Dryer
Enhanced Cleaning
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Extra Pillows And Blankets
Family
Fenced Pool
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Fitness Room
Foosball
Game Room
Games
Hair Dryer
Hair-Dryer
Hangers
Heating
Hospital
Hot Water
House Cleaning Included
Internet
Internet Access
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Laundry
Linens
Living Room
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Optional Pool Heat
Outdoor Lighting
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parking
Patio
Pet Friendly
Pets Considered
Ping Pong Table
Pool
Pool Table
Private Pool
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Single Level Home
Smoke Detector
Stove
Television
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Tv
WIFI
Washing Machine
Water View
Wireless Internet
Family Friendly
Children's Play Area

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

If you would like to request an early check-in, a late checkout, or a trip extension, please reach out to our reservations team! While not every request can be honored, we will do our absolute best to make it work!
 
**While this is a pet-friendly home, not all pets are accepted. If a pet will be traveling with you, please get in touch with our reservations team and let us know! 

ALL pets require: 
• $100 non-refundable fee (per pet)
• $500 refundable damage deposit (per pet)
• Completed and approved pet profile (our reservations team will provide more details)

Unapproved pets, even in pet-friendly homes, are subject to fines and fees. Please help keep our units pet-friendly and let us know your furbabies are coming!
Typically, maid service is only scheduled for after your departure. If you would like to add a cleaning stop during your stay, just reach out and let us know! Prices vary on the size of the home. 

*We do require ONE full cleaning visit for every 30 days stayed with us. Our reservations team will work with you to schedule these additional cleanings.  
A: YES! If you would like to add pool heat to your reservation, please contact us after confirming your booking!

It is important to keep in mind: 
  • Pool heat is available from varying dates in October through April.
  • Pool heat requires a minimum of 3 nights' purchase 
  • Pool heat is set at a constant 85 Fahrenheit/29.4 Celsius and is NOT ADJUSTABLE
  • The pool heater will heat the water 10-15 degrees above the outside ambient temperature (if the outside temperature is 65F the water can be expected to be 75F)
  • Pool heaters will not work if the ambient outside temperature falls below 55 Fahrenheit/16 Celsius.
  • The pool heater only runs when the pool pumps are circulating the water, which is not 24/7. Most pumps turn off to conserve power after 8p.
  • Please double-check your listing; spas are not hot tubs and spa temperature will be the same temperature as the pool.
  • No refunds will be given if local weather conditions cause the pool water temperature to fall short of expectations.
CHECK-IN 4:00PM EST
CHECKOUT 10:00AM EST
Please be aware that during peak or holiday seasons, 4p check-in may not be guaranteed. Our team will be in touch if your check-in needs to be slightly delayed. Entering the home before the agreed-upon time or not checking out by the agreed-upon time carries fines.

AGE RESTRICTIONS - The primary renter must be 25+ years of age and proof may be required at any time.

PRIMARY RENTER - The primary renter must be staying in the unit for the full duration of the trip. No arbitrage or 3rd party bookings are allowed or will be honored. Please make sure the information we have (phone number, email address) for the primary renter is accurate and up to date at all times.

NO SMOKING OR VAPING - Smoking and/or vaping of any kind is strictly prohibited. Florida law prohibits smoking/vaping on balconies of shared housing (condos/apartments) or shared entryways with other units. Fines starting at $500 will be issued for ANY evidence of smoking or vaping is found in the unit after your departure (including smell).

PETS - Pets are allowed in designated homes ONLY, should be included in the initial booking, and must be approved by iTrip Orlando before the trip begins; if they are not, please reach out to us to add them to your booking ASAP. Additional fees, security deposits, and a health screening are required of any pet. Unauthorized pets may result in immediate removal and up to a $500 fine.

ENTRY BY OWNER - The owner or owner's agents may enter the premises due to an emergency, necessary/agreed-upon repairs/alterations/improvements/services, or showing to prospective purchasers, renters, or contractors.

FURNISHINGS - Do not move or remove any furnishings from the premises or property. Fines will be incurred for theft or damages.

GARBAGE - The tenant is responsible for the collection and removal of all trash during the stay. Specific trash instructions will be shared in your welcome letter.

HAZARDOUS PRACTICES - No grills of any kind are permitted inside or in any covered areas. Grills may be used only in open-air areas 50+ feet away from the home. No open flames (e.g., candles, turkey fryers, etc) are permitted on the premises. Do not dismantle smoke, carbon monoxide detectors, or pool alarms as they are for your protection.

HOLD HARMLESS - iTrip nor the Owner of the premises assume any liability for (i) loss, damage, illness, or injury to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss, or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet access, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.

PARKING - Parking is limited to the designated area(s) and guests assume all risks. Neither the Owner, Owners Association, nor iTrip is responsible for any vehicle damage/theft. No boats, jet skis, campers, trailers, or RVs, are allowed. Please check your welcome letter for specific HOA rules regarding parking.

PATIO/DECK - Tenant acknowledges that if the premises reserved include a pool and/or spa, no lifeguard is on duty. The pool, spa, and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur. Diving, horseplay, or running is prohibited. No child or adult non-swimmer is permitted to use the pool without adult supervision by a strong swimmer. NO GLASS is allowed in the pool area.
The pool alarm and pool fence are required by Florida law and MUST NOT be tampered with or disabled. Tenant and guests accept and assume all risks involved in using the pool, hot tub, and patio/deck and agree that neither the Owner, owners’ association nor iTrip accepts any responsibility whatsoever in the case(s) of accident or illness resulting from use of these amenities. Homes with pools and hot tubs are under the weekly care of a team of professionals.
As mandated by the state of Florida and for your safety, a team will be onsite once a week to test the water quality and make any necessary adjustments. These visits are not optional and cannot be scheduled, rescheduled, or refused. This team will not access the home and the tenant does not need to be present for this visit.

UNIT OCCUPANCY/DISTURBANCES - The maximum occupancy is based on the property limitations in the rental reservation. No parties or events are allowed. Tenants will be removed, fined, and will forfeit all monies for: Exceeding maximum occupancy, planning, marketing or hosting a party; or any acts that interfere with neighbors’ right to quiet of their premises. Quiet Time: 10:00PM – 8:00AM

RESPECTFUL BEHAVIOR - Please treat the home, the neighbors, the community, and our team of iTrip Staff and contractors with respect; we will do the same.

CANCELLATION POLICY - CANCEL FOR ANY REASON TRAVEL INSURANCE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Our cancellation policy is as agreed to at the time of booking. All cancellations and date alterations are subject to our cancellation policy and exemptions will not be made. We will ONLY provide refunds for nights that a local government body has issued a MANDATORY evacuation.

DAMAGES/FINES - Accidents happen, but you are responsible for any damages, additional cleanings, or service provider call-out fees that are required because of your stay. Fines or fees may be assessed for (but are not limited to): unapproved early check-in, unapproved late check-out, unapproved pets, unapproved guests, smoking or vaping of any kind, missing or damaged items, stains, tears, rips, trash left in the home, HOA-issued fines for violations, service provider calls for guest caused issues, service calls for guest reported issues that aren't issues (ex: Pool Heat, HVAC, etc) etc. Please report any damages as soon as possible so we can work to resolve them.

VIOLATION OF THESE RULES - Violation of any part of this agreement may result in fees, fines, and/or the immediate termination of the booking, with forfeiture of all monies paid. iTrip Orlando reserves the right to cancel the Tenant’s stay with no refund if the tenant and/or their guests fail to comply with any of the rules outlined in this agreement. Eviction with no monies due will occur for any of the following:
• Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity of the home (10), 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year
• Using the premises for any illegal activity
• Intentionally causing damage to the rented premises or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts that interfere with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises
• Party planning, advertising for a party, or parties in the home or on the property
• Smoking or evidence of smoking in the property
• Unauthorized Pets
• Threats of acts or violence towards any representatives of iTrip Orlando, Nieghboring occupants, Resort staff, etc
• Violation of any Resort, HOA, Local, State, and/or Federal laws

ISSUE REPORTING, RESOLUTION, & REFUND REQUESTS - Guests must immediately notify iTrip Orlando of any maintenance concerns, cleaning issues, repair requests, or other problems upon discovery. Reports should include relevant supporting evidence, such as photos or videos. Upon notification, guests must allow iTrip Orlando access to the home to investigate and address the issue; in most cases, guests do not need to be present for this access. If the reported issue is resolved, no further remuneration or refund will be provided. If a guest is unresponsive or denies iTrip Orlando access to the home, we will assume the issue has been resolved, and no further action will be taken.

Any issues reported after checkout are not eligible for compensation. No refunds will be given for acts of God or Nature or items out of our control (public utilities such as power, water, internet, natural gas, etc., road closures, resort amenity closures, etc). If a reported issue is determined to be a false report—meaning it cannot be confirmed, replicated, is due to guest misunderstanding—or if the issue is caused by the guest (e.g., clogged drains, misuse of HVAC systems), the guest may be charged a service call out call fee in addition to any repair costs. The guest will be responsible for any expenses related to clearing blockages in drain lines, sewer lines, or garbage disposals caused by their actions. Fines may be assessed for damage resulting from improper use or tampering with property systems, including pool equipment, HVAC units (e.g., causing freeze-ups), or other mechanical components.

EMAIL & TEXT CONSENT - By providing your email address and phone number you are giving iTrip Orlando consent to provide their services and communicate with you via mobile phone, messages, e-mail, and any kind of online communications, provided that these communications comply with privacy regulations.

YOUR INFORMATION - We take the protection of your personal information INCREDIBLY seriously. In some cases, your name, email address, and/or phone number may be shared with vendors so they can properly assist during your stay. Some communities REQUIRE us to provide guest names, stay dates, and/or copies of government-issued identification.

Reviews

Dirty
1/5 stars
The saying that goes you get what you pay for is what this Airbnb is not only was it dirty, but the last guest had a pet and the housekeeper did not clean the sheets. It was pet hair everywhere. The floor wasn’t swept. It was food crumbs everywhere the refrigerator had a weird smell it was food crumbs on top of the refrigerator. And one of the bathrooms was not clean me and my family made it in early and had to wait until 4 PM for the housekeeper to clean, which she did not clean meaning that she sat in there all day….. not worth it. Then the charged us $45 for a gate not being closed after we checked out
- Shamika

We’re sorry to hear that aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. We take cleanliness concerns very seriously and strive to provide a clean and comfortable space for all guests. However, we did not receive any communication from you during your stay regarding these issues, which meant we had no opportunity to investigate, confirm, or resolve them. Had we been informed, we would have been happy to address them immediately. Regarding early check-in, we did not receive a request from you or your party prior to arrival. Our standard check-in time is 4 PM, as stated in the listing. While we do our best to accommodate early check-in requests when possible, they are not always guaranteed due to scheduling, workload, and the condition in which the previous guest left the home. We also note in our welcome information that check-in at 4 PM is not always guaranteed for these same reasons. If you arrived early and waited at the property, this may have caused the cleaner to feel rushed, potentially leading to oversights. Additionally, our rental agreement and welcome information clearly state that if the pool fence is removed, it must be reinstalled before departure, or a fee will be applied. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to continue improving the guest experience.

- Manager Response
Home Away From Home
4/5 stars
I rented this property to treat my son and dad to a Christmas vacation. I also wanted to have extra space in the event other family members decided to join us. We were also traveling with my son's service dog. Finding nice animal friendly properties can be a challenge. The home and neighborhood were quiet, with the exception of fireworks and gunshots on Christmas Eve evening. We were not prepared for that experience. For the most part, the home was great. I only have two things that stood out. A roach came out during our first night. We alerted management and purchased bug spray. We did not see any other bugs the rest of our stay. Lastly, The cookware in the kitchen was limited. We stayed for 6 days and 5 nights and I was bound to cook at some point. There was only one small frying pan and one huge pot to cook with. I think the owners should purchase a full set of cookware and bake ware for the unit.
- Quiana
Met all of our needs!
5/5 stars
The house was perfect for us! The whole process was easy and seamless.
- Shawn

Thank you for your review Shawn we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Universal studios 2023
5/5 stars
Had a great time staying in our home. Booked another home through vrbo Back in april for this trip and Owner cancel booking just one week before the trip. Found the current home we're staying in and booked within three minutes! Home was very clean and just minutes from disney world and universal studios, Just like we needed. Thank you for helping us out we would definitely choose itrip again!
- Crystal

Thank you for your review Crystal we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
The temperature
4/5 stars
The house was everything we hope for it just need to be about 3° cooler. At night you don't need to be under any cover.
- Reginald

Thank you for your review Reginald we have shared with our team. You have control over the thermostat, we just ask that you don't set it to very low settings. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Vrbo wood crest stay
4/5 stars
Check in process was a headache. Needs to upgrade on better communication. We had been waiting for hours to come in for our stay. Thou after we did get in the stay was comfy. I still feel like I need some of my money back due to lack business
- Aylssia

Thank you for your review Aylssia. We believe our communication process is as designed and working well. We sent you your welcome letter/check in information to the email you provided in your booking on May 17, 2022. You apparently missed it so we re sent it upon your arrival on May 27 after you called us. We have a 24 hour emergency phone number as well as other numbers we provide and on our web site as well as in the rental agreement, in addition to the welcome letter. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Beautiful house!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay! The house is beautiful and the view is even better! Easy booking and everything was as stated! Thank you for making our short notice booking a success!
- Thomas

Thank you for your review Thomas we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
July 2021 Vacay
4/5 stars
easy check in, tv in every room with fast internet, nice pool
- Angelica

Book Your Stay

SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678910
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678910
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086